中文 英文 檔名 圖片
2020未來棒球 2020 Super Baseball 2020bb 1. 2
暗黑格鬥 3 Count Bout (Fire Suplex) 3countb 1. 2
音速戰機2 Aero Fighters 2 (Sonic Wing 2) aerofig2 1. 2
音速戰機3 Aero Fighters 3 (Sonic Wing 3) aerofig3 1. 2
AODK Agressors of Dark Kombat aodk 1. 2
ASO2 Alpha Mission II (ASO 2 / Last Guardian 2) alpham2 1. 2
雷霆任務 Andro Dunos androdun 1. 2
龍虎之拳 Art of Fighting (Ryuuko No Ken) artfight 1. 2
龍虎之拳2 Art of Fighting 2 (Ryuuko No Ken 2) aof2 1. 2
龍虎之拳3 Art of Fighting 3 (Ryuuko No Ken Gaiden) aof3 1. 2
捧球之星2 BaseBall Stars Pro 2 bstars2 1. 2
死亡之星2 Blazing Stars (Pulstar 2) blazstar 1. 2
藍色之旅 Blue's Journey (Raguy) bjourney 1. 2
燃燒戰鬥 Burning Fight burningf 1. 2
聖十字劍 Crossed Swords crsword 1. 2
戰鬥邊緣 Cyber Lip cyberlip 1. 2
雙截龍 Double Dragon ddragon 1. 2
儲金戰士 Eightman eightman 1. 2
餓狼傳說 Fatal Fury fatfury1 1. 2
餓狼傳說2 Fatal Fury 2 fatfury2 1. 2
餓狼傳說3 Fatal Fury 3 fatfury3 1. 2
餓狼傳說特別版 Fatal Fury Special fatfurys 1. 2
美式足球 Football Frenzy fbfrenzy 1. 2
銀河快打 Galaxy Fight galfight 1. 2
幽靈戰區 Ghost Pilots gpilots 1. 2
Goal Goal! Goal! Goal! goalx3 1. 2
Gururin Gururin gururin 1. 2
快樂小子 Joy Joy Kid (Puzzled) joyjoy 1. 2
天外魔境真傳 Kabuki Klash (Far East of Eden) kklash 1. 2
天外魔境 Karnov's Revenge (Fighters History Dynamite) karnov_r 1. 2
格鬥天王94 King Of Fighters'94 kof94 1. 2
格鬥天王95 King Of Fighters'95 kof95 1. 2
格鬥天王96 King Of Fighters'96 kof96 1. 2
格鬥天王97 King Of Fighters'97 kof97 1. 2
魔獸之王 King of the Monsters kingofm 1. 2
魔獸之王2 King of the Monsters 2 kotm2 1. 2
風雲 Kizuna Encounter Super Tag Battle kizuna 1. 2
月華劍士 Last Blade lblade 1. 2
末日計劃 Last Resort lresort 1. 2
保齡球 League Bowling lbowling 1. 2
Legend of Success Joe Legend of Success Joe losj 1. 2
魔法方塊2 Magical Drop 2 mdrop2 1. 2
魔法方塊3 Magical Drop 3 mdrop3 1. 2
魔法之道 Magician Lord maglord 1. 2
麻雀狂列傳 Mahjong Kyo Retsuden mahjong 1. 2
坦克雄風 (越南大戰) Metal Slug mslug 1. 2
坦克雄風2 (越南大戰2) Metal Slug 2 mslug2 1. 2
街頭格鬥 Mutation Nation mutnat 1. 2
越戰1975 Nam 1975 nam_1975 1. 2
轟炸超人 Neo Bomber Man nbombman 1. 2
越野賽車 Neo Drift Out - New Technology ndrftout 1. 2
Neo Mr. Do! Neo Mr. Do! neomrdo 1. 2
高爾夫球 Neo Turf Masters ntmaster 1. 2
龍忍 Ninja Combat ncombat 1. 2
忍者戰士 Ninja Commando ncommand 1. 2
霸王忍法帖 Ninja Masters nmaster 1. 2
Over Top Over Top overtop 1. 2
Panic Bomber Panic Bomber panic 1. 2
超級戰鬥球2 Power Spikes 2 pspikes2 1. 2
死亡之星 Pulstar (Palu Star) pulstar 1. 2
泡泡方塊 Puzzle Bobble (Bust-a-Move) pbobble 1. 2
解謎氣泡 Puzzle De Pon! puzzledp 1. 2
雀神傳說 Quest of Jongmaster janshin 1. 2
神凰拳 Operation Ragnagard rgard 1. 2
真•餓狼傳說 (RB 餓狼傳說) Real Bout Fatal Fury rbff1 1. 2
真•餓狼傳說2 (RB 餓狼傳說 2) Real Bout Fatal Fury 2 rffury2 1. 2
真•餓狼傳說特別版 (RB 餓狼傳說) Real Bout Fatal Fury Special rffurysp 1. 2
英雄之路 Riding Hero ridhero 1. 2
機甲神兵 Robo Army ararmy 1. 2
侍魂 Samurai Showdown (aka Samurai Spirits) samsho 1. 2
侍魂2 Samurai Showdown 2 samsho2 1. 2
侍魂3 Samurai Showdown 3 samsho3 1. 2
侍魂4 Samurai Showdown 4 (Samurai Spirits Amakusa Kohrin) samsho4 1. 2
風雲默示錄 Savage Reign sreign 1. 2
戰國傳承 Sengoku (Sengoku Densyo) sengoku 1. 2
戰國傳承2 Sengoku 2 (Sengoku Densyo 2) sengoku2 1. 2
突擊奇兵 Shock Troopers strooper 1. 2
未來足球 Soccer Brawl socbrawl 1. 2
強尼大冒險 Spin Masters smaster 1. 2
Stakes Winner Stakes Winner swinner 1. 2
夢幻籃球賽 Street Hoop shoop 1. 2
得點王 Super Sidekicks sidkicks 1. 2
得點王2 Super Sidekicks 2 ssidek2 1. 2
諜報飛龍 Super Spy superspy 1. 2
世紀房車 Thrash Rally (Rally Chase) trally 1. 2
Tecmo World Soccer '96 Tecmo World Soccer '96 tws96 1. 2
頂尖獵人 Top Hunter tophuntr 1. 2
頂尖高賽 Top Players Golf tpgolf 1. 2
Twinkle Star Sprites Twinkle Star Sprites tssprite 1. 2
B計畫 View Point viewpoin 1. 2
超人學園 Voltage Fighter - Gowcaizer gowcaize 1. 2
七戰士 Waku Waku 7 waku7 1. 2
飛盤勁射 Windjammers (Flying Power Disk) wjammers 1. 2
世界英雄 (英雄榜) World Heroes wheroes 1. 2
世界英雄2 (英雄榜2) World Heroes 2 wheroes2 1. 2
世界英雄2J (英雄榜2J) World Heroes 2 Jet weroes2j 1. 2
世界英雄 Perfect World Heroes Perfect whp 1. 2
Zed Blade Zed Blade (Operation Ragnarok) zblade 1. 2